Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Logo
Dismiss this notice
MaDLeeTs is not responsible for any attacks that are carried out on networks, websites or servers.
MaDLeeTs staff members cannot be held responsible.
All information on this forum is for educational purposes only.


net send command

  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


01-06-2014, 07:41 PM #1
techme Offline Member ***
Registered
Posts:193 Threads:53 Joined:Nov 2013 Reputation: 0
Mood: None
how to use net send command in windows 7 i tried

net send pc name "messsgae"

above command not works

02-04-2014, 04:16 AM #2
#cr4cked Offline cr4cked ***
TeaM MaDLeeTs
Posts:69 Threads:9 Joined:Nov 2012 Reputation: 0
Mood: Addicted
when i am not totally wrong... the function "net send" is disabled in win 7! Tonguesmiley

The knowledge of the Humans belongs to the world!
[Image: 5dnzvt.gif]

02-08-2014, 09:30 PM #3
shrek Offline N0ob ***
TeaM MaDLeeTs
Posts:28 Threads:8 Joined:Oct 2013 Reputation: 1
Mood: Zombie
1. Right-click My Computer, and click Manage.

2. Click the plus sign next to Services and Applications, and then click Services.

3. Double-click Messenger.

4. Click the General tab and select Automatic from the Startup type list, and then click Apply.

5. Under Service status, click Start, and click OK.

6. Click OK, then OK again.

Be sure to perform these steps on both the sending computer and the receiving computer.


What about Windows 7 and Vista?

For Windows 7 and Vista users, the Business, Ultimate or Enterprise versions utilize MSG.exe commands. There is however, a script available for other versions of Windows.

script url: http://gallery.technet.microsoft.com/scr...r-810f8331


05-22-2014, 12:05 AM #4
VIRkid Offline MadLeets Vip ******
V.I.P
Posts:62 Threads:9 Joined:Oct 2013 Reputation: 9
Mood: Blessed
Awesome shrek Biggrinsmiley

05-22-2014, 03:49 AM #5
shrek Offline N0ob ***
TeaM MaDLeeTs
Posts:28 Threads:8 Joined:Oct 2013 Reputation: 1
Mood: Zombie
Thanx Virkid Biggrinsmiley







Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:1 Guest(s)